Let’s Connect

Contact us for more infomation about product, policy,…

Our offices

Vietnam

Vinh City, Nghe An

6th Floor, Suite 603, VCCI Building

No. 01 Le Nin Street, Hung Dung ward

Contact

(+84)2383.218.886

(+84) 941.566.633
vinh@hitechmedic.com

Vietnam

Ha Noi City

Plot 305, Xa La Service Area, Phuc La Ward

Ha Dong District, Hanoi City, Vietnam

Contact

(+84) 243 688 0436
hanoi@hitechmedic.com

Malaysia Office

Contact

malaysia@hitechmedic.com

Indonesia

Bali

Contact

bali@hitechmedic.com

Indonesia

Jakarta

Contact

jakarta@hitechmedic.com

Singapore

Contact

(+84) 243 688 0436
singapore@hitechmedic.com

    Company

    Hitech Medic JSC

    Vinh Office

    6th Floor, Suite 603, VCCI Building, No. 01 Le Nin Street, Hung Dung ward, Vinh city, Nghe An

    Ha Noi Office

    Plot 305, Xa La Service Area, Phuc La Ward, Ha Dong District, Hanoi City, Vietnam.